Streaming Radio Rocks!

I love streaming radio!  I just realized (duh) that I don’t have to troll YouTube to find songs I loved as a kid and young teen – there’s a million streaming radio stations that play the genre I want!

I guess I’m now considered old, because I only like stuff from “my day” (and before.)  I really do not like much modern music at all.  I just can’t get into it if it was recorded later than 1995.  Even some stuff from the 90s bugs me.

I can listen to jazz, swing, big band, blues, ancient country, classic country, bluegrass, gospel, praise and worship….whenever I want!  From The Allman Brothers to ZZ Top, from The Gaither Singers to Petra…it’s all at my fingertips.

LONG LIVE STREAMING MEDIA!

Leave a Comment

