Yummy EASY Gourmet Recipes!

My friend LeeAnn LoMonaco is a personal chef here in Northeast PA. She has

LeeAnn LoMonaco - Catering, Personal Chef, Poconos Lake Wallenpaupack

Lake Wallenpaupack's Personal Chef & Caterer!

skillfully provided catering for private parties, weddings, and corporate events for years – and boy, is she GOOD!

I will say that the BEST filet mignon that I ever had in my LIFE was created by her. It was not merely delicious meat; it was a work of art.  She also served some other delicious foods such as Shrimp Scampi Pizza and Sesame Crusted Chicken.   A week later, my  mouth is still watering, and I wish I had more….

BUT WAIT…I CAN HAVE MORE!

LeeAnn created an ebook titled “Let’s Eat” with 60 mouth watering recipes, including the to-die-for Sesame Crusted Chicken.  I already purchased my copy – only $5! What a deal!

Check it out – you won’t be disappointed.  LeeAnn is a lovely lady whom I’ve had the pleasure of knowing for years.  I am delighted and excited to introduce her delicious cooking skills to my readers. Let’s EAT! 🙂

Let’s Eat E-Book by LeeAnn LoMonaco – Cook Like A Professional Chef with these easy, delectable, melt in your mouth recipes!

Poconos Personal Chef for you Catering Needs – Northeast PA – Also Provides Lessons! COOL!

Cooking Class Parties or Private Cooking Lessons

Call about our hands on interactive recreational cooking class. Cook with friends and family in the comfort of your own kitchen.  A variety of recipes to pick from, or maybe an old family favorite you haven’t had in years. Learn fun techniques and short cuts used in the cooking industry. Become the Cook you always wanted to be!  –LeeAnn LoMonaco

Pocono Personal Chef
LeeAnn LoMonaco
570-470-5729

E-mail: foodie44@hotmail.com

 

LeeAnn LoMonaco Personal Chef, Caterer, Poconos, Lake Wallenpaupack, Northeast PA

Yummy! Let's EAT!

One thought on “Yummy EASY Gourmet Recipes!

Leave a Comment

